Security Program Assessment

The Security Program Assessment starts with the latest industry standards. It then incorporates the deep experience and knowledge gained from responding to hundreds of computer security incidents to generate high-quality recommendations across 10 critical security domains. During the Security Program Assessment, our consultants perform interviews, collect evidence and review artifacts. At the same time, they facilitate workshops to ensure future improvements can be understood and successfully implemented by your team.

The 10 domains covered are:

  • Business, Objectives, Governance & Policy
  • Data Protection
  • Security Risk Management
  • Access Management
  • Organisation & Resources
  • Incident Response
  • 3rd Party Vendor Management
  • Security Architecture
  • Infrastructure Resiliency
  • Security Awareness & Training